SAVE 50% on your energy bills

Can you imagine looking forward to getting your energy bills? Turning your roof into your own personal power generator means you’ll no longer need to depend on expensive energy companies. By producing your own electricity you can save up to 50% on your monthly energy bills now, and thousands of pounds in the future.

Get off the grid

With energy prices set to rise by 22% by 2030, solar panels are the best way to protect your home against rising costs - and guarantee you have a ready supply of free, clean electricity for years to come.

See how much you can save now

EARN regular income for 20 years

From the second you flick the switch, your solar panels will start converting daylight into units of electricity, or kWh (kilowatt hours), and start earning you money. Here’s how:

  • The government-backed Feed-in Tariff pays you 13.39p (tax-free) for every kWh you generate - whether you use it or not.
  • You can also sell excess electricity back to the grid for an extra 4.77p/kWh.
  • All the savings combined, an average home can earn up to £550 every year.
  • Solar panels can also dramatically increase the value of your home.
Start earning today

Enjoy unrivalled SOLAR technology

When you choose Hanergy, you’re choosing one of the world’s most trusted and state-of-the-art solar companies. Our solar panels are manufactured in Germany and made with revolutionary new technology which is more efficient at producing electricity in cloudy conditions than ever before. We’re dedicated to helping you live a better life through better energy, and that starts with better, more efficient technology.

  • Our sleek, black thin-film solar panels have been developed with outstanding low-light behaviour (perfect for British sunlight conditions).
  • All our solar systems come with the Hanergy warranty package that provides you with total peace of mind.
  • Our market-leading inverters work harder, wake up earlier and stay on longer.
  • To help you stay in control, all our solar systems come with a smart energy monitoring system you can use anytime, anywhere.
Get a free, expert consultation

Live a more SUSTAINABLE life

Did you know every hour the sun shines it produces enough energy to satisfy global energy needs for an entire year? And yet during the same time, the world dumps over 25 billion tonnes of carbon into the atmosphere by burning fossil fuels. Powering your home with free, clean energy from the sun means you’re less dependent on fossil fuels and reducing your carbon footprint by 1 tonne every year.

Make the switch to solar today

And get it all for ONE low cost.

We want to help make the switch to solar as easy as possible, which is why we offer a great range of payment options and plans. Not only is the price of installing panels a lot less than you might expect, but includes all your parts, installation, warranties and aftercare.

  • Install a home solar panel system for an average of £5,200.
  • Choose to buy outright vs. finance it from just £100 with our SolarLoan.
  • Get an extra 15% off if you’re an IKEA Family Member.
Talk to us about financing options

Store locator

Hanergy Stores in IKEA

1

Croydon
IKEA Croydon Valley Park, off Purley Way Croydon CR0 4UZ
02086 670 175
croydon@hanergy.co.uk

2

Tottenham (Edmonton)
IKEA Tottenham 6 Glover Drive, London N18 3HF
02088 033 317
tottenham@hanergy.co.uk

3

Lakeside
IKEA Lakeside Heron Way West Thurrock Essex RM20 3WJ
01708 863273
lakeside@hanergy.co.uk

4

Wembley
IKEA Wembley 2 Drury Way, North circular Road London NW10 0TH
02084 590 933
wembley@hanergy.co.uk

5

Milton Keynes (Bletchley)
IKEA Milton Keynes Goslington Off Bletcham Way Milton Keynes MK1 1QB
01908 375 090
miltonkeynes@hanergy.co.uk

6

Birmingham (Wednesbury)
IKEA Birmingham, Park Lane, Wednesbury, West Midlands, WS10 9SF
01215 264 528
birmingham@hanergy.co.uk

7

Nottingham
IKEA Nottingham Giltbrook IKEA Way Nottingham NG16 2RP
01159 386750
nottingham@hanergy.co.uk

8

Coventry
IKEA Coventry, 2 Croft Road, Coventry, CV1 3AZ
02476 224 995
coventry@hanergy.co.uk

9

Manchester (Ashton-Under-Lyne)
IKEA Manchester Wellington Rd Ashton-Under-Lyne Tameside Manchester OL6 7TE
01613 437 556
manchester@hanergy.co.uk

10

Warrington
IKEA Warrington 910 Europa Boulevard Westbrook Warrington WA5 7TY
01925 574 121
warrington@hanergy.co.uk

11

Belfast
IKEA Belfast, Holywood Exchange, 306 Airport Road West, Belfast, BT3 9EJ
0289 042 3623
belfast@hanergy.co.uk

12

Glasgow
IKEA Glasgow 99 Kings Inch Drive Glasgow G51 4FB
0141 886 3698
glasgow@hanergy.co.uk

13

Gateshead (Newcastle)
IKEA Gateshead Metro Park West Gateshead Tyne & Wear NE11 9XS
01914 607 975
gateshead@hanergy.co.uk

14

Leeds
IKEA Leeds Holden Ing Way, Birstall, Batley, West Yorkshire, WF17 9AE
01924 445 554
leeds@hanergy.co.uk

15

Edinburgh
IKEA Edinburgh, Straiton Road, Loanhead, Midlothian EH20 9PW
0131 440 1463
edinburgh@hanergy.co.uk

16

Bristol
IKEA Eastgate Road Eastville Bristol BS5 6XX
01179 518 688
bristol@hanergy.co.uk

17

Southampton
IKEA Southampton West Quay Road Southampton SO15 1GY
02380 234 996
southampton@hanergy.co.uk

18

Cardiff (Wales)
IKEA Cardiff Ferry Road, Grangetown Cardiff CF11 0JR
02920 225 168
cardiff@hanergy.co.uk

Contact us

0800 170 7172

info@hanergy.co.uk

Hanergy Store locator

Hanergy & IKEA FAMILY

Power of Good

IKEA wants to inspire and enable you to live a more sustainable life at home by offering products and services that will help you to save money, waste and energy. IKEA are also strongly committed to investing in renewable energy and energy-efficient technology to help tackle climate change. For example, IKEA have installed more than 700,000 solar panels on their stores and buildings across the world. As part of this commitment IKEA have decided to make it easier for you to purchase affordable solar panels for your home.

Hanergy have been chosen to offer a full solar installation service using next generation solar technology. As one of the world’s largest solar manufacturers with state-of-the- art facilities in Germany, USA and China, Hanergy’s aim is to provide cleaner energy for a better world. We are delighted to have already manufactured over 5GW of next generation solar panel technology – equivalent to powering 30 million homes worldwide.

Solar Offer

Not a member? Become an IKEA FAMILY member today for free to receive a 15% discount on Hanergy solar panels.

Click here to join